OUR TEAM

Jason Brennan
Producer/Director
819-770-3281 ext.203
jason@nishmedia.tv
Sonia Bonspille Boileau
Content Creator
819-770-3281 ext.204
sonia@nishmedia.tv
Jacynthe Turcotte
Production Director
819-770-3281 ext.200
jacynthe@nishmedia.tv
Randy Kelly
Senior Video Editor
819-770-3281 ext.205
Karine Hein
Production Accountant
819-770-3281 ext.201
karine@nishmedia.tv
Alexandre Lafontaine
Graphic Designer
819-770-3281
alex@nishmedia.tv
Catherine Lemieux
Accounting Assistant
819-770-3281 ext.206
catherine@nishmedia.tv
Sophie A. Ndour
Producer’s Assistant
819-770-3281 ext.209
sophie@nishmedia.tv
Laurianne Caron
Production Coordinator
819-770-3281 ext.205
laurianne@nishmedia.tv
Abraham Cote
Content Creator
819-770-3281
abraham@nishmedia.tv
Mélissa Carpentier
Production Assistant
819-770-3281 ext.207
melissa@nishmedia.tv
Nicolas Paquette
Editor
819-770-3281
Return to top