Logo Nishmedia

FR | EN

Next section

CONTACT US

Logo Nishmedia bleu 110 Adrien-Robert, Gatineau (QC), Canada  (J8Y 3S2)
Tel: 819-770-3281 | Fax: 819-770-2547
info@nishmedia.tv


OUR TEAM

Jason Brennan
Producer / Director
819-770-3281 ext. 203
jason@nishmedia.tv
Randy Kelly
Senior Video Editor
819-770-3281 ext. 205
Alexandre Lafontaine
Graphic Designer
819-770-3281
Sonia Boileau
Content Creator
819-770-3281 ext. 204
sonia@nishmedia.tv
Martin Leclerc
Production and
Post-Production Coordinator
819-770-3281 ext. 200
martin@nishmedia.tv
Karine Hein
Production Accountant
819-770-3281 ext. 201
karine@nishmedia.tv
Eve Ringuette
Production Director
819-770-3281 ext. 207
eve@nishmedia.tv
Jacynthe Turcotte
Production Director
819-770-3281 ext. 200
jacynthe@nishmedia.tv
Martin Leduc
Video Editor
819-770-3281 ext. 202
Mario Lepage-Doucet
Junior Video Editor
819-770-3281
mario@nishmedia.tv
Back to top