Logo Nishmedia

FR | EN

Next section

CONTACT US

Logo Nishmedia bleu 183 Freeman, Unit 8, Gatineau (QC), Canada  (J8Z 2A7)
Tel: 819-770-3281 | Fax: 819-770-2547
info@nishmedia.tv


OUR TEAM

Jason Brennan
Producer / Director
819-770-3281 ext. 203
jason@nishmedia.tv
Randy Kelly
Senior Video Editor
819-770-3281 ext. 205
Alexandre Lafontaine
Graphic Designer
819-770-3281
alex@nishmedia.tv
Sonia Boileau
Content Creator
819-770-3281 ext. 204
sonia@nishmedia.tv
Sara Ben-Saud
Production Coordinator
and Web Content Creator
819-770-3281
sara@nishmedia.tv
Karine Hein
Production Accountant
819-770-3281 ext. 201
karine@nishmedia.tv
Jacynthe Turcotte
Production Director
819-770-3281 ext. 200
jacynthe@nishmedia.tv
Martin Leduc
Video Editor
819-770-3281
Catherine Lemieux
Accounting Assistant
819-770-3281 ext. 206
catherine@nishmedia.tv
Back to top